Risk Management Association of Arizona

2020-21 Board of Directors

Troy Dodge
Troy Dodge
Ryan Rapp & Underwood PLC
tdodge@rrulaw.com
 
 
Bernadette Hirsch
Bernadette Hirsch
KS StateBank
bhirsch@ksstate.bank
 
 
Ashley Mapes
Ashley Mapes
Business Development Finance Corporation
amapes@bdfc.com
UCP/Membership Committee
 
Dave Matthews
Dave Matthews
Regional President, Bank 34
david.m@bank34.com
Programming
 
Kevin McArthur
Kevin McArthur
Sunflower Bank
kevin.mcarthur@sunflowerbank.com

 
Emily Nachlas
Emily Nachlas
Western Alliance Bank
enachlas@westernalliancebank.com

 
Laurel McNamara
Laurel McNamara
Atlantic Capital Bank
laurel.mcnamara@atlcapbank.com

 
Kailey Warren
Kailey Warren
BBG
kwarren@bbgres.com
Hob Nob Chair/Membership Committee
 
Tres Winius
Tres Winius
Integra Realty Resources
twinius@irr.com
 
 

Back to top